Did You Know?

Improving a child’s mental health from moderate to high has been found to result in lifetime savings of $140,000 (S2)

Media Contact List


banner-(1).jpg











The Ontario Psychological Association (OPA) has compiled a list of members with specific expertise in a number of topic areas who are available for comment and appearances in media (online, print, radio, television) or provision of information or context.  
Please be advised that the Psychologists and Psychological Associates on this list have volunteered to speak on their respective areas of competence, but are not OPA spokespersons.

To speak to the OPA President or the Chief Executive Officer, please contact the OPA office at (416) 961-5552 or by email at opa@psych.on.ca.

Read More

Directory

Select a Category

Dr. Oren Amitay
3335 Yonge Street, Suite 404
Toronto, ON M4N 2M1
Tel: (416) 666-7763
Fax: (416) 440-0848
oamitay@ryerson.ca
www.docamity.com

Dr. Kris Boksman
1298 Princess Street
Kingston, ON K7M 3E2
Tel: (613) 877-4148
Fax: (613) 507-4148
dr.boksman@gmail.com

Dr. Tatijana Busic
305-10 St. Mary Street
Toronto, ON M4Y
Tel: (855) 779-2347, ext. 751
Fax: (855) 779-2347
tatijana.busic@cfir.ca
www.cfir.ca

Dr. Margaret DeCorte
Royal Ottawa Healthcare Group 1145 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Z 7K4
Tel: (613) 722-6521, ext. 7033
Fax: (613) 722-1424
margaret.decorte@theroyal.ca

Dr. Jonathan Douglas
190 Minet’s Pt. Road, Unit 5-428
Barrie, ON L4N 9R9
Tel: (705) 735-4776
Fax: (705) 733-9431
drjdouglas@rogers.com

Dr. Mishy Elmpak
Toronto Poly Clinic 298 John Street
Thornhill, ON L3T 5W4
Tel: (647) 294-7510
Fax: (905) 482-8647
melmpak@rogers.com
www.apexhealthcentre.com

Dr. Silvina Galperin
8171 Yonge Street, Suite 316
Markham, ON L3T 2C6
Tel: (905) 334-1324
Fax: (905) 370-0151
sgalperin@cbtpsychology.com
www.cbtpsychology.com

Dr. Louisa B. Gembora
95 Arcade Crescent
Hamilton, ON L9C 3J1
Tel: (905) 383-9908
Fax: (905) 383-1014
dr.gembora@shaw.ca
www.drgembora.com

Dr. Jacques J. Gouws
137 Westmount Road
Guelph, Ontario N1H 5J3
Tel: (905) 627-8204
Fax: (519) 829-1851
drgouws@nas.net
www.gouwsandassociates.ca

Dr. Steve Jett
Westmount Medical Centre 77 Westmount Road Suite 300
Guelph N1H 5J1
Tel: (519) 835-1248
stjett@gmail.com

Dr. Sam Klarreich
110 Berkeley Street
Toronto, ON M5A 2W7
Tel: (416) 861-0716
Fax: (416) 861-1727
drsam@rogers.com
www.positive-psychology.ca

Dr. Eva Klein
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1
Tel: (289) 237-8880
eklein@mcmcaster.ca

Dr. Yuki Konomi
230 Westney Road South, Suite 307
Ajax, ON L1S 7P9
Tel: (905) 683-2678
Fax: (905) 683-8918
email@dryukikonomi.ca
http://dryukikonomi.ca

Dr. Annette Lorenz
345 Lakeshore Road East, Suite 301
Oakville, ON L6J 3N6
Tel: (905) 338-2195
Fax: (905) 338-2508
drlorenz@cogeco.net

Dr. Rickey Miller
2900 Steeles Avenue East, Suite 213
Thornhill, ON L3T 4X1
Tel: (905) 882-4500
Fax: (905) 882-4501
rsmiller5@rogers.com
www.rickeymillerpsychologist.com

Dr. Ian Nicholson
London Health Sciences Centre Dept. of Psychology
London, ON N6A 5A5
Tel: (519) 663-3469
Fax: (519) 663-3176
inichols@uwo.ca

Dr. Glen Rampton
75 Compton Crescent
Bradford,ON L3Z 2X6
Tel: (905) 252-8852
Fax: (905) 775-7870
glennrampton@rogers.com
www.kerrysplace.org

Dr. Doug Saunders
700 Bay Street, Suite 2200
Toronto, ON M5G 1Z6
Tel: (416) 597-2614
Fax: (416) 597-9087
douglas.saunders@utoronto.ca
www.clearpathsolutions.ca

Dr. Sarah Talebizadeh
30 Via Renzo Drive, Suite 200
Richmond Hill, ON L4S 0B8
Tel: (416) 457-9199
Sarah.talebizadeh@gmail.com
www.richmondhillpsychologists.com

< || >